Senior Managers

Michael Stodart

General Manager

Michael has been in the computer industry for over twenty-two years. Qualified in a background of computer and telecommunications engineering. Has experience of both Mac and PC, and over this time has worked with a number of corporate, schools and large and small businesses throughout New Zealand.

Contact

Phone: 09 4444444

Email: michael.stodart@support-it.co.nz

Edward Wordsworth

Technical Manager

Edward has a solid background in Desktop, Server, and Network environments. Energetically gets involved with the team in all Network and IT aspects. Edward has looked after some very large international companies which has given him experience in technologies rarely seen here in New Zealand.

Contact

Phone: 09 444 226

Email: edward.wordsworth@support-it.co.nz

James Robson

Education Manager

James is an experienced New Zealand primary teacher. His digital learning interests include: learning to code and coding to learn, flipped learning, physical computing including robotics, lego and electronics, computational thinking, gamification, teacher professional development and digital citizenship.

Contact

Phone: 09 445 4668

Email: james.robson@support-it.co.nz

Accounts and Office Staff

Chris Stodart

Accountant

Contact

Phone: 09 442 2245

Email: chris.stodart@support-it.co.nz

Christie

Accounts Payable and HR

Contact

Phone: 09 444 2244

Email: accounts@support-it.co.nz

Sharon Ng

Marketing Coordinator

Sharon is a marketing and design student with an equal passion to develop herself in both areas. She is in charge of designing marketing material, websites, and helping with other marketing needs to support the growth of the business.

Contact

Phone: 09 444 2224

Email: sharon.ng@support-it.co.nz

Technical Staff

Simon Crow

Technical Engineer

Contact

Phone: 09 444 444

Email: simon.crow@support-it.co.nz

Nirav Patel

Technical Engineer

Nirav is highly qualified engineer with Cisco and HP certifications. He works quietly away working all hours to ensure your system stays up and stable.

Contact

Phone: 09 444 24545

Email: nirav.patel@support-it.co.nz

Jelvin Suba

Trainee

Contact

Phone: 09 4444444

Email: jelvin@support-it.co.nz

Sridhar Chinthakindi

Trainee

Contact

Phone: 09 444 444

Email: Sridhar@support-it.co.nz